Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mount Vernon, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
My history I am from Helena, Montana we came...

In his own words

My history I am from Helena, Montana we came here a number of years ago 90% of my family lives in Montana my brother lives in LA so now and then on the holidays I go to California and its pretty nice I would love to go to Vegas or Arizona some where warm or we can go to Helena and freeze our asses off its pretty but god its cold. Why would you want to date me well I am a decent human being, I love my friends and family, I came from a great family of respect and integrity, I don't have any back ground drama. I am clean cut, I have a positive out look for the future, I am not perfect nor am I looking for a perfect mate size, race, age, what ever but there has to be an attraction a magic moment like "wow" Factor I think that this is it what I am looking for. I am serious about this you don't have to marry me well maybe but I want a stimulating person of substance we all are looking for that but I would love to find that one person...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have dog named Elvis a Miniature Dachshund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I go to Los Angles to see my brother on the holidays, Montana to see family, Seattle for coffee.

Favorite things

Musically I like Classic rock, I have a wide array of stuff. As far as TV I like I stream shows.

For fun

Working on my house, BBQ's, watching movies late at night, shopping, weekend adventures. Any beach is great, love the water. It would be all that much funner if I had some-one to do things with.

Last read

The back of a label on some food I ate today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I will tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Swedish, French, Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Christian, My mom had ideals of catholic, raised me with strong ideals but however I never really related with that faith. I describe myself as non-denominational Christian, I don't know what I am I just try to do the right thing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference