Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What are you passionate about?

In her own words

I am a down to earth girl with 2 beautiful sons who are the light of my life! I am also very ambitious and career oriented. I am a lifelong learner and love learning about new cultures, places and people. I just want the simple things in life, to live happily surrounded by love and support. I'm looking for a man to share my life with who will treat me with respect and love and who wants the same in return! I believe it is important to be passionate about something in life, whether it be your job, cooking, your family... whatever it is I need a man who focuses his energy on something positive and low drama!!! It is so hard to talk about what you are looking for because I feel everyone has the same generic answer. I want to feel that connection with someone and just 'know' they are the one. I would rather just meet in person and talk to get to know you than for you to read on here a list of adjectives of the perfect man for me. Serious inquiries please! I believe i'm at that age now where I am too old for games and players. I am a hard worker and great mom and believe that I have alot to give to the right man who can appreciate me and I can love and cherish them back! If you would like to know more just drop me a line! If not, good luck in finding that special someone!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

Right now I have low-maintanance gold fish, but I had Poodles growing up and I love them because they are so happy and playful

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family is from Cuba and I have been there many times, it is my favorite place! I love anywhere with a beach but must have some shade because I burn!!! I also love Asia, I had the chance to visit China and Thailand and would love to return soon

Favorite things

Hmmm.. i love smores, rainy days to stay home, clean smelling laundry, vanilla or pumpkin candles, coffee with lots of cream or a nice strong Cuban espresso. Thin crust pizza but also Chicago style deep dish. I love cool sweatshirt days

Last read

The last book I read was Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg, the COO of Facebook. Great book about women leaders. Other than that I currently am busy reading 2 graduate school books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am 100% Cuban but made in the USA!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree