Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Days left to find my cancelling on 7/12/14.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is ready to enjoy life and more importantly be a partner in crime! I have a very fulfilling life and want to enrich it with someone who shares my love of adventure and passion for life. I am independent, honest and straight forward. I would love to find someone who can balance me out. I enjoy volunteering twice a month at the hospital “ER” (prior EMT and enjoy Patient care) for a piece of mind. I enjoy working on projects whether it would be around the house or on vehicles, basically im a jack of all trades master of none. I enjoy dressing up and going out to nice dinners as well as casual nights out. I enjoy good comedy and definitely a good action packed movie - a big bucket of popcorn is a must. I was born and raised in San Francisco and I have yet to experience all it has to offer – the BAY AREA is awesome. I enjoy taking short and long road trips – Reno and Tahoe for snow season and Southern California any time..HAHA!! I love to live my life drama free and hoping to find someone that is easy going,fun, trust worthy and with strong family values.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in san francisco that offiers good food and drinks. Defenatly exploring Mexico and other parts of the world. Canada, Hawaii, Mexico and Colombia have been concord... its time for Europe!!!


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Searching for a good outdoor seating and enjoying a nice cold drink. Watching TMZ, How I met your mother, the big bang theory and watching the golden state Warriors game.

For fun

playing basketball, boxing, snowboarding, motorcycle riding and mountain bike riding. Taking my two handsome nephews to the movies and the park.

Last read

todays news, new laws, predator by patricia cornwell, auto amd motorcycle magazines, and any Forensic articles or books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
My job is very challenging, but i enjoy every minute of my ten hour shift.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference