Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to have it all. Are you?

In her own words

Hi there. Thanks for checking out my profile. Here is a quick look at what I am about: - Open minded - Humble - Honest (I don't believe in lying by omission either) - Funny (throwing a spider on someone that is afraid of them is not funny) - Adventurous - Believes in communication (not nagging) - Family oriented - Affectionate (I don't expect to be busting slob in the middle of the street but I do believe in PDA) - Animal lover (I have 2 dogs and 1 cat) - caring and Compassionate I fluctuate between size 18-22 so yes I am a plus size girl. However, I am not a desperate plus size girl. I have a job that I enjoy and I do have the ability to take care of myself. Things I like to do are listening to music (r&b and rap are my faves), getting out and doing some dancing once in a while, watching movies, relaxing pool side, having a few adult beverages between the hours of 3-7 (ha ha), going on vacation and pretty much anything that's fun that won't get me hurt in the process. My turn offs, passing gas in front of me and feet...not sexy. I am hoping to find someone with a lot of the same qualities. I tend to like taller hunkier men (teddy bear type) that has the time to invest in a possible relationship, that comes to the table with similar priorities and ambitions as myself. I am ok with light cigarette smokers but no "smokers" please. For the sake of not waste anyone's time, I will ask questions prior to giving out my phone number and meeting nor will I send anything other then pg rated pics to anyone. If you are new to Phoenix please be sure you are wanting to make Phoenix home. Race is not an issue for me. If you are ready for something real, no games, no drama, ready to accept and give love, ready to truly let someone in to share your life with you....Hit me up.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football




I have Cats, Dogs

No they are not allowed on the furniture or bed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good music and Happy hour.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Mexican Favorite TV shows: Hoarders, Taboo, Law and Order SVU, Switched at birth and Catfish. Favorite vacation: Cruising anywhere Favorite Movies: Transformers (all of them), The Avengers and Xmen. Not into chick flicks.

For fun

Going to the movies. Hanging poolside with adult beverages and friends. Anything involving family time (family dinners and bbq's). Taking a walk in the evening. Cooking at home.

Last read

Not a big reader. When I do I usually like an autobiography or something based on real events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupation and income really doesn't matter to me. Just enjoy it and be able to pay your own way (as I do). I am good with 50/50 while dating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from the south. Although I was born and raised in the west coast, I still have standard values from the south. I still call anyone older then me ma'am and sir.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a solid base of treating people how you would expect to be treated and having mutual respect for others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference