Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Better in person!

In his own words

My life is pretty simple. My friends and family would say that I am laid back and very accepting of others. I treat people how I like to be treated. I play ice hockey, volunteer on saturday mornings and try to go to yoga 3-4 times a week. On the weekend I try to hike Dreamy Draw. I am a veteran of the United States Army and think we live in the best country in the world. When I see something in life that I want, I go after it. I'm hoping to meet someone who brings the same qualities to a relationship that I do. Someone who always tries to see the best in people, who is compassionate and respectful, and enjoys giving back. I think it's important to work hard, continually improve and have a positive attitude. Physical attraction, confidence and good energy are important. I want the girl who lives a healthy lifestyle but indulges in a few guilty pleasures every now and then and will try new things. My family is located in Arizona, California and Minnesota. I travel to see them several times a year. For me it should go without saying that family and friends are important. If you want to know more, just ask Darin

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I got a new dog in may, 2012. He is a lovable boxer mix that makes me laugh every day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and was stationed in Korea for 13 months while I was in the Army. I've also visited friends in Australia and have driven across the US several times. A few favorite places are Hawaii, California and Colorado.

Favorite things

I appreciate music, pets, physical activity, flip flops and hats. Jack Johnson, Linkin Park and Mumford & Sons for music. Most movies. Beef sandwich with sweet peppers from Portillo's in Chicago. Thai food, In N Out & Dick's Hideaway.

For fun

I like being active and enjoy yoga, 4 wheeling, gardening, ice hockey, volunteering, welding, camping, fishing and going to concerts, festivals. I also like good food.

Last read

"Call Me Ted" about Ted Turner. I lean towards biographies but get my news fix through online sources. I just bought a kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Test Engineer and have been with my employer for 10 years. I analyze electrical components for defense and space applications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Our family tree is a mix of French, Irish and Danish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian but religious convictions aren't particularly important to me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a BA in Electrical Engineering.