Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
its not always rainbows and butterflies, its compromise that moves us long....

In his own words

Hi. This is my second try on the online thing, I never even made it to a first date the first time. I've got to be honest, I didn't have the time, I was lucky enough to have my kids most of the time, but now their mother has moved. It was ruff but we have made the best of the situation. I have the time now to meet new people and do a lot of the things on my bucket list. Its been a looooong time since I've really dated, but I'm more mature now and can be honest about the mistakes I've made in the past. (yeah i know) I take care of myself and my children, I take pride in myself and what I do. My children are Everything to me, My life changed the day my son was born. Who knew my place in life was being a daddy, mowing the lawn in the burbs? I've worked hard and sacrificed a lot to build my company, and its grown through the worst of economic times.I have a long way to go, and what I lack in skill and brains I make up for in determination. I've achieved goals that I thought were unattainable, and I start the day at sunrise,(love a fresh morning) and work til I'm satisfied. sometimes its til the sun comes up the next day ; ). I'm getting better at accepting the good things that come from it. I truly am grateful for my life, and embrace the challenges every day has to offer. I'd love to share it with a positive woman, it takes a lot of trust to show your vulnerabilities with someone, I understand what a wonderful gift finding that someone is. I I man up and know how to turn a wrench, and i can shut up and hold your purse when we are shopping. I pay attention and learned my lessons in taking things for granted. I am brutally honest and trustworthy, I do what I say and don't make excuses. I love to laugh. Smiles and laughing have got me out of a lot of trying times, and now that I'm conscious of all that life has to offer I appreciate it even more. I've been pretty domesticated, I don't do the shots and high fives at the bars anymore, but I am up for anything else. I love Arizona and try to sneak in a trip somewhere new when ever possible. I'm easy going and just a swell guy. haha

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

little mutt i picked up a while back.Her name is puppy-that's why you don't let a 3 year old name the dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe. The lake in spring. Not much on the bars anymore, but like to get out with people and have fun.

Favorite things

whiskars on kittens, getting caught in the rain

For fun

I like working on my home, obsessed with the lawn. Happy meals on Fridays are the best. I'm up for anything. Open minded you never know til you try. I got a more efficient car and have been taking day trips around Az. Love the desert.

Last read

Dave ramsey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
just ask
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference