Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am like a book. Do not judge me by my cover but by my content...for my greatest parts lie beneath my exterior.

In his own words

Fun loving and easy going, I've been told I have a great if not sometimes raunchy sense of humor. I enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants and I love music of all kinds(if someone singing in the car drives you crazy then I am not for you, lol). I enjoy taking road trips and through my work, I have been lucky enough to see much of the country over the past few years. I recently started playing tennis with some friends and would love to find someone who is interested in that already or willing to try and learn to play, though it's not a prerequisite : ). I'm definitely a quiet restaurant or lounge type of guy as opposed to some crowded nightclub. I never understood the logic of going somewhere to try and find someone to talk to where the music is one decibel short of making everyone's head explode and you can't hear a word of what anyone is saying. As for my match, there is no perfect person in my book but someone with a good sense of humor and a love of different kinds of music (and doesn't mind me turning a car ride into my own private karaoke lounge) would be a plus. Someone who is easy going and can adapt to any situation. Someone who is passionate about SOMETHING! Someone laid back and easy going but motivated enough to want or currently have a career and be able to take care of themselves. Someone who thinks a relationship is a partnership involving two people pulling in the same direction toward the same goals. Looks are almost completely unimportant to me as I have found that I can find something beautiful about anybody and that over time, what is inside a person becomes way more important than what is outside. About a year or so ago I made a conscious effort to try and live a healthier and more active lifestyle in the hopes of living a long and healthy life. Since that time I have lost around 100 lbs. and though I have a long way until I reach my goal I am tremendously proud of the progress I have made so far. Finishing this journey I have started is supremely important to me and anyone I become involved in will have to have a similar desire to live a healthy and somewhat active lifestyle or at the very least encourage my desire to do so. If you get to know me I think you will find that I'm passionate about life and love, I'm fiercely loyal to the person I'm in a relationship with and will stand by them through thick and thin. Guess I have to leave some things to talk about later so message me, if for no other reason than to find out how awesome I am : ). Not sure why it says I live in Apache Junction but I don't. Mesa is my current nesting spot.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference