Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a box of chocolates, sometimes people eat them all before you get a piece...

In his own words

Yay! The dreaded Into!! Well, here I am, trying another one of these. I am who I am. Anywho, I'm shy but outgoing, kind and caring. I'm looking for someone with a great smile, who cares about herself and others. Also, one who is willing to let me be me and just kinda flow with it. :) I can change, I'm not a stone or an old duddy, but I do like doing the things I do. And what are those you ask? Well, at times, I like to sit and play video games, but I also like to walk my dog about town. I love to be on stage and act.. At times I dress up like a pirate and go out to public places. Yaarr! Other times, I sit at home with my friends and chat, make each other dinner or play games on Friday nights. I'm not into the bar scene... there something about having to yell at the person at your elbow and then go home smelling like old cigarette smoke and stale beer. I'll buy you flowers at random times for not other reason then maybe you're having a bad day or just because. I'll talk on the phone, but I've developed this thing about talking on phones... but as long as the conversation is pleasant, then hell, why not! 2840 more characters? Sheeesh... um... rewriting this thing now so I don't sound odd. How am I doing? Is it as random and chaotic as it was before? Well...hmmm.. (looks at his watch, remembers he doesn't have a watch so stares at his arm for a bit)... I suppose that's it. Wait, perhaps there's more... let's see... um. Well, this was a valiant attempt to be witty. Did it work? Did you make it this far? Well, let me end by thanking you for reading what I posted and I hope you enjoyed your stay. Please, if you think I'm funny, and an interesting person, send me a note. :) Take a risk, take a plunge and try me, isn't that what these sites are for?

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the smell of the beach in the morning... I also have longed to travel to England and Europe. I would love to stand at the base of the White Cliffs of Dover and say, "Yeah! I've been here! Now... let's go get us some rum!"

Favorite things

I'm not picky about food. My favorite color is either black or blue... I'm into most music except Rap and Reggae and that twangy county.. ugh... When it rains outside, I like to go out in it, if dress properly for it... and sometime not... :)

For fun

Let's see... fun... well, I'm what I call a "closet nerd" I'm into nerdy things but only in a closet! hehehe... actually, I've been a Pirate, a GI, looked like I was part of a Zoot Suit Riot and I act. I'm also a freelance comic colorist and writer.

Last read

Hmm recently read... a book called Ready Player One. Also, I've been reading and rereading the script of the play I'm about to direct.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
More... hah!! Um... I work for the Oregon Judical Department in a computer field... I enjoy my job. I work with/for a great bunch of people and I get paid for playing around with computers. And watching criminals walk by, I wonder what he did...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Um... Dutch, German, English, French, Russian... you're basic American Mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic... one of 11 kids... yeah.. our own baseball team.. I have a relationship with God that's hard to explain. I still consider myself Catholic, but I'm not too into going to a building to watch hypocrites pretend their faith...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
OSU Beavers baby!! Yeah! I have a B.A. in English and a minor in Theater Arts. Graduated in 1997. And what am I doing with that degree? ... well at least I'm not saying, "Do you want fries with that?" as poked at by my fellow classmates...