Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A friend made me do this; said Im scared of commitment...we'll see I guess!

In his own words

I'm the rebutle to every girls statement "There are no decent guys left out there!" I grew up in a small farming community and my values show it. I have traditional values when it comes to how a lady should be treated. When asking my friends to describe me they all say the same thing, "Do anything for anyone." I have determined what I want in life and work hard everyday to accomplish it. I have firm values and a great deal of integrity; when times get tough they are what keep me going; they are never swayed. Im tired of the whole dating scene. I want to find a best friend for life. Someone who has the same aspirations and is pressing on to accomplish them. I firmly believe the center of any successful marriage needs to be the Lord. As long as you both have the same goal of growing closer to the Lord, you will be growing closer together as a result. I hate being bored. I don't have to be on the go all the time, but I hate being bored. Whether that be sitting at home, cuddled under a blanket building a stronger relationship with someone I care about; I like feeling accomplished! I've been told that Im both too picky and afraid to commit. I firmly believe both describe me INACCURATELY. I will not settle for someone who is willing to settle. Many things in life will catch your eye, but only a few will catch your heart...pursuit them! Also on POF

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Im currently debating purchasing a dog.

Political views


Favorite things

I like a wide variety with the exception of country. Anything from Seether to Michael Buble & Jason Mraz, from Michael Jackson to Lil Wayne, from the Beetles to Hanson. I don't listen to Artists, I listen to music.

For fun

I love going to the movies, playing disc golf, doing house work, the beach, bonefires, watching thunderstorms from the porch swing, dining out, working out, traveling, and much more.

Last read

Not too much of a fan for reading. I read the bible and some self help books, thats about it. If they are designed to help build character and relationships I will read them to advance myself as a person, otherwise I don't really bother.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My christian values are very strong and my roots stem extremely deep. I'm down to earth and am not by any means a "ratical christian" but if you were to put my life on a timeline, you would see it was live for the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference