Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How are YOOUUU doing???

In his own words

Here’s my take on online dating: Guy’s profile: I need a girl who’s darn hot and looks like a model. Girl’s profile: I need a guy who’s cute, handsome, charming, intelligent, witty, motivated, adventurous, has his career in order, loves his job, makes good money, is gentle, modest, kind, and lastly, funny and humorous. I need a guy who is gonna sweep me off my feet on the first date ^.^ Umm… If the world were black and white, meeting your match would be super easy. Nuff said. LOL. Gonna tell you the truth, I ain’t sure if I’m even half of the qualities above. I don’t even use the word ‘ain’t’ in real life, ha. Let’s see… I go to clubs (occasionally). I think they’re fun. But honestly, I think it’s hard to get to know a person at those scenes. As for bars, I look like I have sunburn when I drink, so no go. Glass half full? I’d say yes even though at times I should say its half empty. I’m definitely no Macho Man and if you’re looking for one, take that mouse button and click on the next Joe Shmoe’s profile :) I’m the type of person to keep my baggage to myself. Humble and modest would be better descriptions of myself. I’m here on match cause, well, basically why everyone else is! It's great to be idealistic but at the same time be realistic if you know what I mean. What else can I say? Guys, good luck finding Angelina Jolie. Girls, good luck finding George Clooney. At the end of the day, character and chemistry prove to be lasting. Yup, I guess we're all here to find that one special person. Good luck to you! I know i'm gonna need it lol.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have never had any pets but I honestly was thinking of having a bird eating tarantula at one point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of them would be Las Vegas.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Electronic/Ambient, Drone, Trance Favorite TV Shows: The Practice, Hercules with Kevin Sorbo, Xena the Warrior Princess, Star Trek, Boston Legal, Discovery/History ChannelFavorite Foods: Mohingar, Pad Thai, Tempura, Sushi, Chocolate

For fun

Tennis, Hiking, Biking, Gymming, Eating out, Rock-Climbing, Exploring New Areas, Anything outdoorsy, intellectual conversations, Meeting fun new people,Spiritual Centers, Reading,, Volunteering for the Needy

Last read

Crossing the Ocean of Life and Death by Sheng Yen Lu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral