Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Awesomeness!

In her own words

I'm funny, sweet, goal-oriented, up-beat person with an awesome personality! i'm looking for someone to compliment my life and make me a better person. looking for friends and seeing where it goes :-) I graduated from dental school back in 2013. passed all the boards and licensing exams that were thrown at me. I work full time as an associate dentist and it has been weird not having homework or late night cram sessions! I grew up in Houston for 20 years and unfortunately was an only child... So I never had anyone else to blame things on! Plus Im Asian, which means interesting Asian parents! Putting those two together led me to go to undergrad far away in nj, plus getting recruited for college tennis wasn't so bad either. Then I ended up in Los Angeles for dental school. Go usc!! Im a die hard fan once college football season starts! Figured after being gone for 8 years, it was time to come home and my parents are getting older so def wanna be close to them now. Volunteering and community service are a big part of my life. one of my goals is to go on dental missions and give dental work to people in need. I went on some missions before I started dental school and it's the best feeling in the world to take a person out of pain and see relief on their faces and see them smile for the first time... leaves me speechless every time. I have so many random facts and stories about myself, but don't wanna bore you... Like how I accidently left my Suitcase in the women's bathroom at lax unintended and a bomb squad came....or the time I ran my car into a ditch and it did a handstand. Yes I kno.. Asian driver.. But I can assure you-u can still take me home to meet the family, just make sure you drive :-) Feel free to say hi and drop me a message! Every relationship starts with a hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hm.... that's a tough one. i do like walking around santa monica and manhattan beach.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

movies: i'm a sucker for romantic comedies; music: top 40; tv shows: family guy, modern family, the office; foods: sushi, italian, vietnamese

For fun

go out with friends, explore the city, museums, work out, shopping, volunteer, dine out, go to the movies, basically anything that gets me outta the house and sounds like fun.

Last read

the hunger game series. i was actually in the middle of 50 shades, but had to get back to my dental books... so will get back to the book after my board exam



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
drew univ in nj and usc :-)