Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aznrogue

45 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good...

In his own words

Friends and family would probably describe me as talkative, shy, funny, kind, sensitive, artistic, and down-to-earth. I enjoy going out, but I'm also happy relaxing at home. I'm usually motorcycling (or snowboarding) on weekends. And, I try to find time to sing and play guitar during the week, as music's been a life-long passion. Friends are always teasing that I don't look my age. And, I like to think that staying youthful is just as much mental as it is physical. Match-wise, am hoping for someone compatible, fun, caring, kind-hearted, and equally down-to-earth. A genuine, kindred spirit, and partner that helps me become a better person, and vice versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ACH, AFH, Azusa, GMR, Old Town Pasadena, San Gabriel, Little Tokyo, Wrightwood, Vegas, Miami Beach, Taipei...

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Cars, Coffee, Cycling, MotoGP, NFL, UCLA Football, Reading, Music, Movies, TV, NPR, Tennis, Badminton, Singing, Songwriting, Guitar, and generally all things related to Apple, Star Wars, Anime, and Video Games.

For fun

Spending time w/ family/ friends, eating out, motorcycling, movies/ tv, listening to music, singing, playing guitar, songwriting, canyon driving, video games, badminton, art, politics, technology, road cycling, mountain biking, and snowboarding.

Last read

Flash Boys; Honestly: My Life and Stryper Revealed, Wheelmen, Steve Jobs, Oh Myyy!, Boomerang, LA Times, NPR, TUAW, Autoblog, CycleWorld...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Information technology systems engineer...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in the States, but grew up in So Cal and Taipei... Fluent in Mandarin and can understand some Taiwanese.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian family, but I don't attend church weekly anymore. Still, I try to pray and live by faith and reason. Every day is a gift, and I try to never stop counting God's blessings...
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Econ/ Bus from UCLA. Studied guitar performance at Musicians Institute. Completed multiple Microsoft training programs.