Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't be sad its over, be happy it happened. ..

In his own words

honest, doesnt cheat, enjoys simple things, likes to travel, likes big families (2 brothers, 5 sisters), likes dogs. looking for similar qualities for friendship and conversation. Globally, I have travelled to Montreal, Toronto (Canada), Cancun (Mexico), Dubai (United Emirates), Guatemala (Central America), and Guang Zhou, Shen Zhen, Shangai, Hong Kong (China)....and cruises to Bahamas and Puerto Rico In the U.S. I have been to Boston (Mass), Cranston (Rhode Island), New York City, San Francisco (California), New Orleans (Louisiana), Pensacola, Orlando, Tampa, Miami (Florida), Austin and San Antonio. I would like to go to Europe, Hawaii, Australia, Japan, Korea and Vietnam.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a Basenji (hypoallergenic rare african hound dog)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AMC movie theater, Pho Hung, Pho Dien, Golden Dim Sum, Dim Sum King, Tofu Village, Tan Tan, House of Bowls, Tapioca House, Happy Feet, 24 hour fitness, museums on thursdays, San Dong Cafe, Studio Movie Grill, Korea House, Cafe 101, Giau's Lounge


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family that live in California, Massachusetts, Canada, Florida, and Louisiana. Learning new things: Certified Scuba diver, licensed insurance agent, nail tech, electronics manager, waiter, barista, auction car sales

For fun

Movies, anime, korean dramas, trying new restaurants, bowling, traveling, spending time with friends, dog parks, seeing my sisters in austin, riding motorcycles, watching plays ,or symphony (Last one was when Lang Lang played in Houston Symphony.

Last read

3 cups of tea, Zero Hour, How to sleep alone in a king size bed, Advanced Marketing, Human Resource Management, Subtitled Chinese, Korean, Indian, Taiwanese Movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Xray tech for a physicians residency program in Sugarland
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Vietnamese but born here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised a Catholic, have family that are Buddhist, and some that are Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Working on my Masters in Health Administration