Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi my name is Michael. So what are you searching for? I'm giving this a try even though I'm really not even sure if I will ever find something "real" or everlasting through internet dating but im here searching. I havent had the best of luck thus far but you never know ... Im a hopeless romantic in the biggest way and a bit old fashioned. I'm a firm believer that you should treat the woman you're with like a queen not just on her birthday but everyday. I would venture to guess that i am in the small percentile of the male population under the age of 60 that still knows what chivalry is. It truly is the little things in life that matter the most to me. It's just so tough trying to sift through all the bullsh*t to find someone to share the little things with... so if youre out there I hope our paths cross one day... i am looking for a partner who isnt going to take me for granted i have been in some really bad relationships. it always seems that i get used and taken for granted in every relationship. i want to find someone who i can love and cherish 110% and who gives back 110%. i want someone who i can love until my last breath. i know that no relationship is going to always be perfect but i am always going to try my hardest to make the relationship as perfect as possible. i am more than willing to always work through whatever challenges my await in the future and i will always stand by your side no matter what.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

i have two cats maya and pumpkin. maya is a normal short hair with tiger markings. pumpkin is a main coone hes orange and cream and hes really fluffy oh and he weighs 24 pounds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel! i have traveled outside the united states a lot. i like making frequent trips to cleveland to watch movie, shop and to just get away from erie.


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

i enjoy all types of music although im really not a fan of country music. i dont watch a lot of tv but if i do i usually watch the food network, travel channel, history channel but i really love movies!

For fun

in my free time i like being outdoors, golf, biking. im really up for anything there really isnt anything that i dont like doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i recently bought a bar and i am turning it into a asian fusion and sushi restaurant bar/lounge. i will be open late december early Jan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
i was adopted from south korea when i was very young. my father is a doctor and he is filipino. my mother runs his doctors office and she is white/ caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college