Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | La Puente, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance and try something new.

In his own words

I've always tried to follow that path that I felt best suited me, sometimes it was the path my parents wanted me to follow and other times it was what the universe was telling me to do. I believe that our experiences make who we can learn from the past but should not dwell it in. I find that in this journey of becoming an adult, school has just been replaced by work. I'm still trying to grasp that I am no longer a student even if I have been out of school for 4 years. I've traveled to a few states in the past and I'd like to go visit some more in the future, I would also like to start seeing the world. I am Fun, outgoing, and Loyal are the words my friends used to describe me. I currently work at a staffing agency.In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, cook and bake, yelp new places near by. I started training for my first Half-marathon I'm signed up and ready to go for the rock and roll in las vegas. My favorite get away for a couple days is Las Vegas. I'm looking for someone who would be up for a random Vegas trip just to get out of the city, but most importantly can get along with my friends. They are my life line and keep me in check when things get crazy. I grew up with strong family ties, I would hope my mate would also have the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Pasadena, Oc


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Fools Rush in, The Whole nine yards, Rounders, Fast and the Furious, Eternal sunshine of the Spotless mind, Independence day, The hangover, the ugly truth, Ghosts of girlfriends past. T.V: How I met your mother, The big bang theory, Ouat

For fun

Hanging out with my friends, cooking dinner, or trying out new places to eat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral