Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to its fullest and looking for someone to enjoy it with :)

In her own words

I'm not your typical girl, and I'm looking for a guy who can appreciate that. For example, I actually like watching football, baseball, or basketball, especially at a rowdy bar! I also enjoy rugged hikes, water sports (like boogie boarding and recently stand up paddle), and bicycling. I love to dance and take salsa and hip hop classes pretty regularly. Art and music are passions of mine, and I really enjoy anything art related, like museums, and live concerts (hip hop, RB, jazz, bands). Trying new restaurants or discovering great food at a hole in the wall eatery is always fun. Meeting friends for a beer after work and on weekends is always a favorite too. I'm a geek at heart and love anything Star Wars, random trivia, and the Discovery Channel (new season of Dangerous Catch just started! :) ) I would like to meet someone who can appreciate a girl like me and have similar interests. He also should have a good sense of humor, be caring, sincere, and humble. I would also like to meet someone who's social and adventerous - hanging out in San Francisco is fun, but I would like to meet a guy who also likes to venture outside for hiking, kayaking, or bicycling. Finally, I would like to meet someone who would like to get to know and have a relationship with a genuine, down to earth girl with a good sense of humor who enjoys life and the surprises it brings.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beaches of the Bay Area, especially Pacifica and Half Moon Bay for the boogie boarding and kayaking. I lived in Hawaii for 7 months and loved (and still miss) it! New Zealand was another amazing place to visit.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Music - hip hop, R&B, jazz. Recently got into opera after going to Opera in the Ballpark TV - Empire, Dexter, Mad Men, anything on Discovery channel Foods - everything! :)

For fun

I enjoy exploring San Francisco - restaurants, museums, bars and outdoor activities (like hiking, boogie boarding, kayaking, bicycling). I also take dance classes (salsa, hip hop) and, sometimes, art classes.

Last read

I last read "Gone Girl", and that was one insane novel! "Unlubricated" by Arthur Nersesian was fantastic. He usually writes funny, intelligent novels about gritty NY life. Before that, I really loved Tina Fey's "Bossypants". Too funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral