Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles of Davis, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
waiting for a girl like me...?

In her own words

Hmm. I'm not good at talking about myself. I rather you learn about me by us meeting and talking. I guess what I'm saying is anyone can write or say anything they want to make their profile interesting. But I know it's a start. So I'm going to keep it brief and if you like to get to know me we can chat and figure out if we like to get to know each other further. I'm a proud mother of three wonderful kids. My son (19) is away in college. My daughters are 10 and 15. They are the love of my life. But that doesn't mean I don't have room for that special someone in my life. I'm down to earth and understanding (i've been told.). Family and friends are very important to me. Oh and if you're looking for a one night stand you need to move to the next profile. I'm not the woman for you. I'm old fashion when it come to dating. I not only like men to open and hold doors for me. But most important for us to get to know and learn about one another. What I'm looking for? A man who is worldly and can carry himself in a room full of people. A man who's trusting caring and know how to take care of himself and the people he loves. I believe in living life to the healthiest and fullest. So I like to keep myself fit not only for me but also for the man i'm with. So I expect the same from my partner. For fun I like to take weekends trip to the city and explore the different restaurants . I love to explore new places to eat. But I also love to stay home and relax and cuddle with my guy. I know my profile is short and simply but if you like to get to know each other then drop me a wink or email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Fransico, Palo Alto, Carmel and San Jose at Santana Row. I recently traveled to Hong Kong, Vietnam and Japan. Loved it and would love to go back. But I think my next hot spot have to be Europe.

Favorite things

I don't have a favorite thing. But I love to eat. I like to get dress and go to a nice restaurant on weekends. I also like to share a bottle of wine and cook together at home.

For fun

For fun I like to find a good restaurant to try. I also love to travel. It could be weekend trips to somewhere close by to long trips out of the country.

Last read

I have to say the last book I read is my accounting book. Since I'm taking classes right now. So I don't have time to read anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the beauty industry. I'm an aesthetician.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral