Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Damn I make a good brownie...I may just give up my day job

In her own words

I'm back in San Francisco after spending too many years elsewhere (Boston, England, Pennsylvania) learning to appreciate the great people and weather of this place. I guess the best way to describe me is genuine and loyal. I don't believe in being someone I'm not or saying/doing things I don't mean. The best lesson I learned from my dog (besides how to take afternoon naps in the sun) was how to be a loyal friend. My trust has to be earned but once you've got it, I will do everything I can to help you out. I went to medical school in England and did my residency in Allentown, PA (scrapple, anyone?). I've always wanted to be a doctor (except for 5th grade when I wanted to be a dolphin trainer) and it's great to be doing what I know I was meant to do. Outside of work, I love to bake so I can give away brownies and cupcakes. I love being outdoors, whether it be an urban adventure, a hike or a Giants game in the bleachers. My movie tastes run the gamut - I love foreign films and dramas but a little piece of my heart belongs to Monty Python and early Jim Carrey. Good food and good alcohol - single malt scotch neat, please. And hitting the dance floor, collecting stamps in my passport and spending lazy Sunday mornings in bed are some of my favorite pastimes. So who am I looking for? Self-confidence - you're comfortable with yourself but also realize that there are still experiences to be had that might change your worldview. Passion - about your job, hobbies, a cause, your dog, whatever. Good teeth - I spent 6 years in England... And an understanding that a lady likes (and needs) to be respected and ravished. And lastly, no cats! I'm allergic and I'm not one to come between a man and his cat.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a yellow lab and can't wait to have a dog of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a sucker for a great bakery - I will go anywhere for a hazelnut croissant. I love old European cites - London, Paris, Florence. And the Muji store in NYC...and cannot wait until we get our own!


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Animal: big dogs; Movie: The Lives of Others; Shoes: black Prada stilettos; Ice cream: vanilla; Muscle: anterior tibialis; Single-malt scotch: Aberlour; Chocolate: milk; Book: Harold's Purple Crayon

For fun

I grew up in California so anything that involves sunshine makes me happy. Spending time with friends - over dinner, at a movie, running around, spread out on a blanket having a picnic.

Last read

on-line news (SFGate, NYTimes, BBC) and Cutting for Stone. And as it seems to be a Match favorite, I rather disliked the Da Vinci Code. It wasn't well written and I now have an irrational fear of albino monks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harvard, Cambridge, Oxford. Yes, I'm overeducated but it hasn't stopped me from being normal (at least I hope so).