Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Right relationships bring health and balance

In his own words

I am a virtuous child of the universe... I try and stay active and love being outdoors. I take care of myself very well and am looking for someone with the same kind of lifestyle/fitness values. I'm really just a guy who tries to do what I consider to be right. I try and make my tomorrows better than my yesterdays without hurting anyone/anything in the process. I spent my 20s in the Marines and... violence is not the answer. That being said, I am currently working on an environmental engineering degree. Connect, Protect, Respect. if we leave the world a better place than it was when we got here then we all win! My ideal companion is confident, thoughtful, intelligent, open-minded, occasionally goofy, has a quality sense of humor, sarcastic, and takes good care of herself but isn't highly materialistic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Grohl, Bodhi, and Bunker Buster. Dogs on death row that I couldn't let be put down for no reason. They are great dogs mainly bc I'm such a solid owner ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Phoenix, Tempe, Old Town Scottsdale


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles warm woolen mittens, girls n white dresses w blue satin sashes, snowflakes that stay on my nose eyelashes Totally jk.. Refer to "For fun" and clean sheets.... I like everything!

For fun

music/concerts, baseball games, play softball, basketball and volleyball, swimming, running, take my dogs to dog park, volunteering, hiking, football, going to the gym, watching Wilfred/Always Sunny/American Dad/Modern Family

Last read

Conscious Capitalism Darwin's Unfinished Business



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
We will all be a lot better off the day we can admit that we really have zero idea what happens after we die!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
working on it