Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cautiously Optimistic

In her own words

CLIFF'S NOTES: Looking for a simple life with someone whom I have chemistry with and the same goals/morals/interests. I understand memories are more valuable than "things" and looking for someone to share life's journey with. I am - Christian, a great mom, outgoing, witty, intelligent, energetic, feisty, honest, protective, caring, sincere, playful, affectionate, passionate, domestic, dedicated, spontaneous, health-conscious, open, respectful Looking for - Christian, honest, manly, loyal, open, intelligent, playful, sincere, affectionate, family-oriented, healthy, witty, passionate, aggressive, dedicated,ambitious, fun! No tobacco users please! MEAT AND POTATOES: I'm not your typical "Gilbert girl". I don't have a coach purse nor any desire to, I actually have a job, have no idea what bachelor/ette is on don't care about "real" housewives, don't use a credit card, I like gender roles, I actually like camping...yes the kind where there are no showers!! shocker!! lol I listen to the music loud, i drive fast, and i always sing! I am a mom to 2 amazing kids who are my world, back in college working towards my degree, and LOVE my job. Gotta love job perks! MUST want to travel. I'm a "planner" w/ a spontaneous side and always doing something - you'll never hear me say "I'm bored". While i love being out doing things, a quiet night at home or BBQ to watch some football is fine by me! Love football - Go Pack Go!! I love to cook and bake and am very playful / affectionate (verbally and physically) and need that in the man i date - i can dish it and i want someone to be able to throw it back! I don't play games, I say how I feel, very honest, and am looking for someone who is the same. Communication is HUGE!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Up for almost anything from hiking, watch a sports game, mini golf, bowling, catch a movie, rock climbing, relaxing at home, BBQing with friends, traveling, road trips, etc. I'm never bored!

Last read

Do text books count?! :( I'm also in the middle of reading "Boundaries with kids" and "50 shades darker" Go ahead and roll your eyes! He's manly, loving, and in control - YUM! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference