Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
-Choices, Chance & Change.....You must make a Choice to take a Chance or your life will never Change.

In her own words

I used to have a section that described me, where I have been in life etc. Decided to start over and just write what I am looking for because getting to know me will come soon ;) So with that said here it goes! I am serious about finding someone I can share my life with so with that said my settings, wants and don't wants were set for a reason. Don't want to come across rude but if you are going to be placed in the "filtered" section then you are probably not the right person for me. I am looking for someone with passion for life, who is respectful with old school charm, makes me laugh and can hold a conversation. Someone that can handle some sass and give it right back. I am looking for a MAN that knows where he is in life. The relationship should have a good balance with strong communication. Someone that can curl up on a couch and just be bums watching movies but also can enjoy a day or night out. someone who likes the outdoors, boating, snowboarding, weekend getaways, a good football game, just enjoy life and all it has to offer. I have 2 dogs and you must love dogs, sort of a deal breaker. lol Well with that said I hope I have given enough information about me and if you want to know more please ask. If not, Good luck in this crazy journey. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Tobie is a 9yr old boston terrier mix and Daisy is a 8yr old "special" from the Humane society.

Favorite hot spots

When I can I like to go up north ; Sedona, flagstaff, show low. I also like to travel to visit friends. Seattle, Portland, San Diego and New Orleans are a couple of my favorite places to escape but I have traveled many places in the US.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, listen to what I feel at the time.

For fun

I love a good movie, football game, soccer game and occasional baseball game. I enjoy the arts; photography, musical theater and dance. I also enjoy time outdoors when its not crazy hot; camping, hiking, lake, snowboard etc.

Last read

Love to read but haven't read much lately other than school research articles. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse in an ER.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school again and slowly working towards my Masters degree.