Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Life is nothing but a Dream, and if we are Artist, then we can create our life with Love, and our Dream becomes a Masterpiece of Art. - DMR

In her own words

*****I would never want to offend anyone, but I am not really attracted to men shorter then myself. I prefer men over 6" ** I am only interested in dating men 35 - 46 yrs old. If you're in your 50's and you're messaging me, it's kinda creepy.....don't be that guy! ************************************************************************************************************************************************** I am originally from the East Coast; I attended school in Northern Cali. I own my own business and I have worked very hard to achieve my goals. I am a very driven person. I am a creative type with a head for business. I'm a go-getter and a problem solver, who enjoys making the impossible possible. I have the brain of a thinker and the heart of a dreamer. I'm a diehard romantic. I have a very Classic Aesthetic - Modern Classic furniture, Ray-Bans, white roses and Brooks Brother's shirts....and I am most attracted to classic men. I grew up in a home with Emily Post's books on the coffee table, so manners go a long way with me. I love to cook, usually Mediterranean, Asian, or Mexican. People are usually surprised that I cook as well as I do! I just like good food.....I'm a bit of a sensualist! I follow the Market as a hobby. I am a news junkie - I like to know what's going on in the world. I seem to relate best to men who work on Wall Street or are entrepreneurs. I would like to meet someone who shares my passion for business. A man who believes all things are possible, someone who realizes it is up to one's self to create the life you want and isn't afraid to do so. My Grandmother would always say, "Integrity is the most important quality in a man." I would like to revise that to.... integrity, passion and ambition. I appreciate authenticity and a good sense of humor. It's important to be able to laugh at life sometimes. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have received so many lovely messages, unfortunately, due to time constrains, I am unable to respond to everyone, if you do not hear from me, please let me take this opportunity to wish you the best of luck in your search. Books: Ayn Rand, Atlas Shrugged, Fountainhead. Don Miguel Ruiz. John Berger. Tom Wolfe. Nadav Kander, Avadon. David Drebin. Robert Greene. Michael Lewis, Liar's Poker. Paulo Coelho. Eckhart Tolle, Kahlil Gibran, Manly P. Hall. Films: 8 1/2, The Ghost Writer, Jean- Luc Godard, Exit Through The Gift Shop, I am Love (IT) , 2046, Walk on Water (IL), The Lover, The Story of O, Darjeeling Limited, Lord of War, Munich, Snatch, Great Expectations (90's), Classic Bond.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Passion, spell check, my cameras, black satin sheets, the ocean, surfing, Montauk, Nobo, Scalintella, Asiate.

For fun

I'm definitely not a sissy girl! Surfing was my first true love. I recently was diving in Hawaii and fell in love with it! I am total beach girl. I enjoy having cocktails at the Boat House. MET, MOMA, and having adventures!

Last read

Liar's Poker. I'm currently reading Rules of Civility. Business Brilliant, The Story of O.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Photographer, I own my own Studio.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral