Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

azgal2477

37 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the real thing

In her own words

I'm originally from the Midwest, and have parents that have been happily married for 39 years, so I know what it's all about. I love spending time with my closest friends and family, so I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same. I can cook, but LOVE to bake. I've been described as intelligent, sharp/witty, loyal, cute, caring and sweet. Oh, and have been told I look better in person. So apparently I take bad pics? I love watching sports and going to games even more:) I find a way of enjoying just about anything I'm doing and rarely bored. You can put me in any social situation and I'd be cool. Time is precious to me and I want to spend it doing quality things with quality people. I'm attracted to Smart, Kind, loyal, Affectionate, successful, honest, and naturally easy-going people. I'm searching for a man who will hang on for the ride and not let go, even if things are not absolutely perfect. I'm looking for a man who enjoys life as much as I do, and who is open to being in a happy relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angry Crab, Postino's Arcadia, LGO, Federal Pizza, Sushi Brokers...I'm definitely a Foodie. NYC to visit my sister. SanDiego to yuk it up with college friends.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Breakfast anytime of day. Almond milk tea Boba. House of cards. Scandal. Mafia movies, chick flicks...actually all movies. Reading fiction. Taking walks. Dining options in Central Phx. Rainy and/or windy days.

For fun

Going to games, movies, or finding something fun going on in the valley. Great conversation with interesting people. I do like to read, but somewhat burnt out on it for the minute. I can dig the nights in because let's face it, life is busy.

Last read

CNN.com, The Alchemist. Slow Surrender. iGenetics. Human Subjects Protection policies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
You'll never guess :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting a MBA