Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

azflyingmouse

38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sitting back on a Sunday afternoon reflecting...

In his own words

Sitting back on a Sunday afternoon reflecting on how wonderful life is and yet while nothing is missing, I know there is someone special out there who would enjoy sharing in life's adventures together. Hi, my name is Dan. In short, I am a self-employed engineer, cycle riding, yoga practicing, martial arts studying, new adventure loving Arizona native. If life has taught me anything, it is that life is meant to be enjoyed, and I do enjoy it! I am searching for that special someone to share the magic of life with. A partner in adventure. Someone who has goals and ambitions, yet has time to jump in the car or plane on a Friday afternoon in search of a great weekend adventure....planed or not. Living healthy is important to me. Even within the home, I try to live without unnecessary chemicals. You may never see me in a gym, instead I prefer the great outdoors or the rigorous workouts from my Kempo and Yoga practices! I also eat healthy...no fast food here. I am a huge music fan and love to check out live shows. I will fly to a random city to see a band I like in a cool venue. Mute Math in New Orleans, Top in Austin, Ben Folds in Denver have been some of my favorites! I have a vinyl record collection with over selections that I listen to on amplifiers I built myself! I am also a huge animal lover! So much so that it prevents me from having one of my own since I would not be home enough during the days to play! So, are you ready? Send me a message or better yet, reply to one of mine ;) A wink is not likely to elicit a response, and smoking is an instant deal breaker! References available upon request ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and have been thinking about adopting a rescue. So far I have not met an animal that does not like me :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love day trips to Sedona and Flagstaff, at least once a year I like to go to Rocky Point to play on the beach, Colorado for some skiing and San Diego for a great bike ride. Of course I am always looking for new places to enjoy!

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Music, adventure, yoga, acroyoga, martial arts and adventures till 3am!

For fun

I have many hobbies but you will usualy find me working on remodeling my house, studying Kemop, cycling or simply enjoying life with friends. I have my pilot's license so a random flight up north is always fun and I am trying to some great Scuba in.

Last read

I just finished the Hunger Games Trillogy. Typicaly I read biographies or life adventure stories. Some of my favorites have been; Eric Claptons Auto Biorgraphy, Lance Armstrongs it's not about the bike and Anthony Kedis Scar Tissue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am self employed as a network systems engineer! I have some great clients and I really enjoy what I do. I do not feel like I work, I feel like I get paied to help some great people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family tree branches from French Canadian to Native American. My father recently traced our lineage to St. Constantine the Great!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that we has humans have a great energy about us and that we can share that energy with those around us. I think many wise men have given great guidelines to live life by, but I do not think anyone has it figured out.....yet ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I found college boarding so I found my own success!