Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Is Not a Rehearsal......Carpe Diem!

In his own words

Hi - Thanks for stopping by my profile and if any of below resonates I would love to get a message or wink from you. Good luck to all of us in finding a great connection. It seems that we all know someone who met their significant other on match. I am looking forward to meeting mine soon. I am at a good place in life with my career and personal maturation. It's time that I start sharing moments, experiences and future with my partner. I consider myself fiercely loyal, good listener, problem solver, ambitious and confident. I am very logical in my thinking and compassionate in my actions. I am karma conscious, chivalrous, and a hopeful romantic. I have an old soul and perhaps I belonged in a different era :) I am blessed with a huge extended family, small group of great friends. I constantly strive to better myself and the quality of life I live. I am open minded, have a good sense of humor and very committed to my family and friends. I like traveling, eating out (I enjoy cooking too), watching movies, and watching / playing sports. I firmly believe good relationship involves two people to come together and be on the same wave length. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, athletic, driven and with a great sense of humor. Someone who is content and thankful with what they have but also keep the fire burning for self-improvement. Good luck!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good company.....


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Enjoy all kinds of music and movies. Shows that I have been watching lately: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Shameless.

For fun

Traveling, Movies, Music, Sports (watching and playing), Cooking, Eating out and enjoying the night in town with friends.

Last read

Haven't read anything interesting lately....any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a VP of Business Development for a finance company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern No preference
Kashmiri Mom and Punjabi Dad
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I am not very religious but I try to live a life that is guided by my religion. Ethical values and morality fuels all religious teachings. If I had to describe religion in one word it would be Kindness.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Georgia Tech over a decade ago, I feel old all of a sudden :(