Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 120 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Denver for work on May 12th. Show me something good!

In his own words

I'll start off by saying yes, I'm on a dating site, the same one my brother met his awesome wife on. This mean I'm looking to date, not just endlessly text lol. I just moved to Denver on May 12th. I'm living in LoDo and loving it. Im super nice, funny (used to do stand up) and definantly a well rounded person. I'm ex navy and I loved every day of it. I'm well traveled and I've learned a lot about life from all my travels. Im spontaneous, like wake up sat morning and decide to go sky diving or book a trip 2 days in advance. I love traveling and its getting a bit silly going to all the amazing places I go to and always going to them alone. Im very outdoorsy. Not like the crazy bear grylls, man vs. wild, drink your own pee type stuff. Just fishing, hiking, snorkeling, scuba diving, running, biking, going for a cruise in my car type stuff. I love sushi but I always feel guilty eating it because I care about the planet and the ocean especially and tuna is getting evermore scarce. I love all asian cuisine too. Let me cook some for you :) I'm an extremely driven, motivated and loyal person. I choose never to lie, I think it just always works out worse in the end anyways. I almost never get mad. I'm Buddhist and there's always a bright side! I appreciate the small things in life. I give 100% into a relationship and I'll be your number 1 supporter no matter what, all I ask is you support me back when I need it. My whole family is very business minded and I've definantly inherited that so, let's be a power couple :) And the last thing I'll say for now is if youre interested in me just know that my life plan is to retire around 44-47, move to costa rica or some other beautiful peaceful vista and live on the beach, with a boat, a dog, a gardener named santiago and a chef named maria. So you should be ok with that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's my ultimate goal to buy a place or oceanfront land in Costa Rica hopefully next year as a semi retirement place for my parents and a getaway for me but my next spot I'd like to travel to are Brazil, London, Tokyo, the Virgin Islands and Bali...

Favorite things

Anything outdoors, small trips, my new 180" tv! (Projector), snowboarding/skiing, trying new places to eat, anything fun I've never done before..

For fun

in my free time Im all about doing new stuff. I love outdoors things like hiking, fishing, swimming but i love to travel so you have to be willing to take spur of the moment trips with me to costa rica or belize or whatever sounds good.

Last read

People still read?..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tower crane operator..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference