Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make it happen

In his own words

I am a good guy that knows how to treat a woman. I have done my share of dating, and at this point, I know what I want out of a relationship. I love to laugh and have a good time, and I would love to be able to share that with someone special. Life is short... our experiences are only as good as the people we share them with. I work hard, but I always take the time to enjoy the finer things in life. I love traveling, anything athletic/competitive, lazy Sundays, laughing, going to sporting events or concerts, volunteering, singing in the shower, pillow talk, gamedays, planning events, and trying new things and places. I will probably get along best with someone who... loves to laugh (and makes me laugh), is easy-going, is self confident, is career-driven, enjoys sports, appreciates good food and wine, has a good relationship with family and friends, doesn't need makeup to be beautiful, and above all else... someone who lets me be me. I am new to the online dating world, but I am optimistic and excited about the possibilities!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always love trying new restaurants and bars in Atlanta... but would say I spend most of my time in and around Buckhead/Brookhaven.

Favorite things

I love sports of all kinds... playing sports, watching sports, fantasy sports, you name it. I have been playing tennis all my life, but I also enjoy golf, racquetball and basketball.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, in all different settings... but my absolute favorite is storytime at brunch after a great Fri or Sat night! I also like anything outtdoors, athletic or competitive

Last read

The last book I read was The Book of Basketball by "The Sports Guy" Bill Simmons. I should probably read more...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Acquisitions for private equity commercial real estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Georgia... Go Dawgs!