Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

azein

36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 1000 miles of Plano, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I see myself as a traveler who was born and...

In his own words

I see myself as a traveler who was born and raised most of his time overseas. An ex-Californian and ex-New yorker who is currently open to relocate himself for the right reason. I've been to many places, states and countries so I do see myself as well cultured, broad minded and mature person who can get along with different type of people and a good communicator who speaks different languages. I love the fact that i was born and raised overseas as a moderate Muslim so I'm sticking to its beautiful, great morals and values. Also, I'm blessed to have an amazing parents and family despite the fact that i ended up living far away from where they're. I'm looking for a life time partner, I was engaged to someone for once and after a while unfortunately that relationship didn't end up with marriage so i have learned my lessons and I'm currently trying to move on with my life towards the right direction and with the right person.So I'm looking for a well educated and cultured person, someone who maintains a good balance between her personal and professional life... someone who i can simply get along with. In short, Well educated, Healthy, Athletic, Professional, Open to the fact that I'm a Muslim yet still liberal and not an extremist, Bilinguals are most welcome! Note: I just re-activated my account a paid member as i'm back to the US after a job transfer for half a year to Sweden. All the best

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NY, SF, LA, Chicago and San Diego. Red Sea, Egypt. punta cana, DR and triglav slovenia and cannot wait to add more to the list!

For fun

Outdoors, sports, parks, working out, traveling, recreation, hiking, museums, concerts, movie theaters and of course reading .....

Last read

Technical scientific stuff which i'm sure i should not mention any of in here :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Egyptian American
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Muslim -- Simply, i believe in god and no god but one , as been said, "True submission to God without man-made religious dogmas".
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I've a BS in Electrical Engineering and computers followed by a graduate in information technology and software development. I use both for work and planning to get back to school for another.