Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can crash my party anytime...

In her own words

About Me: Hmmmm. This is always the hardest part. How do I describe me? I guess I would label myself as somewhat of an adventurer. Now, when I say adventurer I don't mean that I am into extreme sports or an extreme lifestyle. Rather, I am adventuresome in that I like to do things for the experience. I like to go places and do things. Sorry for the generic terms, but going places and doing things can be something as simple as hanging out with family, as challenging as running a half marathon, or as extravagant as traveling around the world. I am the kind of person who likes to look back and say "remember when..." I have a big, crazy, complicated family and they mean the world to me! I talk to at least one of my sisters every day on the phone. If that is the kind of thing that will drive you insane, then I am probably not the girl for you. I spent 11 years as a junior high teacher before taking a position at a university. I love my new job, and am still in the process of transitioning to my new lifestyle. It is strange to not have to spend every night grading and lesson planning. Who I'm Looking For: I am looking for a partner in crime, someone to share in my adventures. I have very eclectic interests. I like concerts, football, hiking, shopping, broadway musicals, watching TV, traveling, country dancing, reading, and the list could go on and on. I would like to find someone who shares some of my interests. You don't have to love everything that I love, you just need to be open to possibilities, and I will do the same for you. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor. I love sarcastic humor, and I believe that you can't take life too seriously. I suppose I could give a whole laundry list of what I think I want in a man, but then I feel like I would be closing myself off to the potential of meeting someone truly wonderful. If you like my profile and are interested in getting to know me, please send me an email.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dive bars, country bars, and bars with nice patios. Basically, anything low key. Swanky, upscale clubs are not really for me.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things include Disney vacations, pandora radio, watching The Big Bang Theory, cheering on ASU, reading romance novels, and shots of Patron.

For fun

For fun I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going to concerts, traveling, watching football (especially college) and NASCAR, running 5K races, and getting lost in a good book.

Last read

Currently I an reading Life of Pi. I have this thing about reading the books before I see the movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in charge of pre-college education and outreach for a National Science Foundation funded engineering research center.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education, a Masters in Secondary Education, and a Masters in Natural Science with and emphasis in middle school STEM.