Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

hey, im javier i got a degree from Arizona State University in Nutrition. moved here to be an actor and model over a year ago. i just got a modeling agent. im getting started with that in october. so maybe youll see me in a gucci ad soon. I fell into the modeling...i emailed a bunch of acting agents and one emailed me back and asked if i was interested in modeling. I said sure why not. Ill take what i can. My whole life ive felt like kind of a loser to its wierd to get that kind of feedback. My ultimate goal is a film actor in movies...movies inspire..make people cry...laugh be angry. I attribute a lot of my motivation in life to movies. I was the first to go to college in my family because of films and got a scholarship. im half irish and half hispanic. i am a christian. i was a virgin til i was 25. I want to wait for marriage. I always have. Im not perfect but i say that so you know i want to wait until i am married the next time i have sex. at first glance i think a lot of girls think i am outgoing and all that...i tend to be more introverted in general. doesnt mean i dont talk a lot though i like girls that are fairly straight forward and who message back in decent time. i usually am attracted to girls on the thicker side. Im here looking for a girl that i can ultimately marry one day. i really hate online dating message me if you wanna talk :D

His interests


Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I grew up with Dogs. Love them. My mom has a little shizhu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, disneyland


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things: movies: The Rock, White Chicks, Super Troopers, Scary movie, The Departed music: linkin park, rap, george straight, 80's food: mexican

For fun

I love the beach, restaurants, exploring around, exercising, chillin...making youtube videos..impersonating people and actors

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Im half irish and half hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is very important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in Nutrition, Arizona State University, Masters in Education , Arizona State University