Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

azbigalod

41 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If skipping was an Olympic event, I would take...

In his own words

If skipping was an Olympic event, I would take home the Gold, Silver and Bronze. I've signed up last-minute and finished a full marathon without training for it. All I remember is an IV drip and feeling like a million dollars. Some of my female patients tell me I'm quite a hunk. I have yet to figure out "a hunk" of what?!? I still kinda believe in Santa. I can dance without music. It's romantic with a partner but borderline "Aww, I think he needs help" when done alone wearing nothing but a hospital gown, slippers and sunglasses on Times Square. I'm partial to bacon and occasionally cooking naked with an apron. Just not cooking bacon that way. Ouch! I always return my shopping carts and sometimes other people's as well. A corralled shopping cart is an endangered species, so I'm trying to save the world one shopping cart at a time. Think globally, act locally, you know. Did I mention I like bacon? But I'm really mostly vegetarian. Go figure. I have also recently discovered bacon jerky, and it's absolutely divine. My most useful skill after years of schooling is assembling IKEA furniture. Finally, I believe the children are our future... teach them well and let them lead the way... I'm looking for a woman who is fit, healthy, happy and has all her own teeth. A woman who knows how to bathe regularly, with or without my assistance. Someone who will want to have 1.7-2.8 kids someday as well. I'm not looking for the typical high maintenance girl... just as long as you are beautiful on the inside, outside and/or in the dark. If you don't have a sense of humor, we're not going to get a long. Let's grab some coffee and bacon together sometime. I'll share my bacon. Sharing is caring, you know. I learned that in kindergarten. It's also where I got my higher education. I'm looking forward to making you smile, laugh and snort. Some girls snort when they laugh. It's okay. I won't tell.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an older, disabled corgi who loves to play fetch. Had a younger corgi who passed away suddenly 2 yrs ago. Still miss her dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Rome, Florence, San Francisco, Boston, Chicago, Seattle, San Diego. Locally: My bathroom, Root Down, North, Book Bar, Osteria Marco, Cru Wine Bar, Red Rocks.

College

Willamette University, Salem, OR

Favorite things

Harry Potter, Poutine, Pasta, Alternative Rock, having 4 seasons. San Francisco Giants and Niners. Foster the People, 2 Door Cinema Club, A Silent Film, Gotye, Metric, Naked and Famous, Imagine Dragons, AWOLnation, The Neighbourhood

For fun

Training for the next big race so my legs won't complain. Visiting all the ballparks across the country. Traveling to a foreign land and learning all the local customs and naughty words.

Last read

Game of Thrones books 1 and 2, working on 3. Vacuum cleaner user's manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Optometrist. When I inform my patients they have a cataract, they sometimes reply, "No, I have a Buick."
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
American, boy-next-door type except born in a foreign land with tall, dark and handsome good looks.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not dogmatic at all. Christian and live by the Golden Rule and use my blinkers when I drive. I believe in spirituality, good karma and treating each other well regardless of your faith and/or beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am edumacated and matriculated from kindergarten.