Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

azalin7

40 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A sensual gaze over dinner, a gentle whisper in your ear on a park bench, a discussion on quantum mechanics - sound tempting? ;)

In his own words

So I'm 38, straight, male, human, Indian, sane (at times), let's see what else.....currently live in Long Island City right across Midtown and brought up in Flushing (gotta love it when you lived in a town named after something you do in the bathroom...). I'm a podiatrist specializing in reconstructive foot and ankle surgery (sounds ominous doesn't it?) and no I don't have a foot fetish before you go there. I'm looking to live life a little and see what's out here. I take everything one day at a time therefore there are no expectations. Often disappointment follows expectations. However, in an idealistic world I'd like to find a good friend, a great lover, a confidante, and a potential lifemate. Until then, how about we settle for a great first date?...:) If you're interested in what you see or read drop me a line... preferably if you're attractive, intelligent, down to earth, and have a sense of humor (that's not asking for too much is it?)...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not the location that matters but rather the company....

Favorite things

The Shawshank Redemption, The Matrix, Dark Knight Trilogy, American History X, The Fountain, Memento, Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine U2, Coldplay, Depeche Mode, FLA, Pendulum, PM Dawn, Prodigy, Madonna, Bruno Mars,Aerosmith, Soundgarden,Massive Attack

For fun

How about an abstract montage of words?....sports, museums, movies, food!, working out, travel, wandering NYC aimlessly (while avoiding lamposts obviously), movies, music, movies, videogaming, plays/shows, movies (did i mention this already?)...

Last read

My IRS tax book...no wait err....I think it was the nutritional table on a Cup O'Noodles container...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Podiatrist/foot & ankle surgeon
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Indian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral