Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Cottleville, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does. William James

In her own words

My friends tell me i am very sweet, honest, trustworthy and a little country. I'm compassionate and lovey but i wouldn't go so far as to saying I'm clingy so you don't have to worry about that. I like my space just as much as you do! I drive a truck and have tattoos, but they can all be hidden. I am not the jealous type, nor do i want the jealous type. If I'm yours, I'm yours. I'm not a cheater nor do i want one. I am not a liar, nor do i want to be lied to. So basically i treat others how i want to be treated. I am laid back, easygoing, a little goofy, caring, and respectful. I love kids and dogs. I listen to all types of music( mostly country) but Five Finger Death Punch, Hinder, Skillet, Mudvayne and System of a Down are some of my other favorites and i like to dance, although i am a little shy at first. I can be a little scatterbrained sometimes because i usually have a lot on my plate. I tend to lose small things often like my purse, car keys and cell phone. I have even locked my keys in my car on a first date once! LOL There are a lot of things about me that can be said here, and i may add more later so if you have any questions just ask, i would be happy to answer them. I'm not walking around with a ball and chain in my hand and a wedding date circled on my calendar, But a boyfriend is ideal. I'm looking for someone that likes to go out and have fun as well as staying in ordering a pizza, renting a movie and just hanging out on the sofa. Some one who has manners that is nice, outgoing, likes to play sports or hang out with friends and family. Please be mature. If you whine like a little girl, I'm not your type. I will take care of you the way a partner should but I'm not your momma. I am not into getting harassed by drunk guys at a bar so I'm here after a friend told me i should try it. I'm not interested in fake people, i am interested in someone that is real, and is not afraid of who they are. Otherwise your wasting your time and mine pretending to be someone you are not. No BS. If you are looking for a F buddy please click the back button, i am NOT your girl! I think Body Type is a matter of opinion so i guess I'm " average". I do not have a 6pack but I'm not a big girl either. I currently do cardio-kickboxing and I'm having a blast! P.S. I wont get mad at you when you play your video game as long as you don't get mad when i play mine! Fair is fair.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

What i call a Mississippi mutt, brindle male. Blue Italian Greyhound, Female. (which loves eating my shoes!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places!


Saint Charles Community College, St. Peters, MO

Favorite things

Walking around barefoot in the summer, BBQ's, bonfires, People that make me smile and Staying in on rainy days(they make me sleepy). Cuddling on the couch w/ a movie on a low-key night. Joking around, and Road trips are awesome to

For fun

Zoo, City Museums, Cards games, Main Street Saint Charles day or night, Road trips, Movie nights, hanging out with friends, family, and neighbors of course. Going to the lake, swimming, boating, soulard etc... Anything i have not done before!

Last read

I read often when i have time, i could read a 500 page book in a day. But lately i have just been reading my English book. =( boo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Some of everything,haha ! Mostly German and Irish though.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a college student going for my associate of science and nursing. Im a late starter =) Somewhere in between i will be working on my EMT.