Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hold your Own, be sucessful, laugh a lot, just be YOU, and love with no fear. They are the most attractive things you can do.

In her own words

Even though I may be young I am very mature for my age and already have a career set. My closest friends would describe me as bubbly, caring, funny, and an all around happy individual. I love to work and be sucessful and try to further my education in everything I do. I am a major animal lover and a very great friend. My friends, family, and traveling make me smile the most. I love to meet new people and have great conversations. I am so grateful to have a great apartment, job, and loved ones in my life that I know would support and be there for me through everything. I'm hoping to attract someone who makes me laugh, loves to have a good time, works as hard as I do, and most of all is loyal, honest and appreciates every bit of me. Thanks, Ash Looking for a "hook up"?, I'd hate to waste your time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a sweet angel named Kinlei. Even though she really isn't sweet she's definitely my toy poodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definitely love the Carribean. I almost have been to every island down there. I love Hawaii and Puerto Rico to go surf. Soon I'll be going to Australia and Italy for some play and work time!


Forsyth Technical Community College, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I'm absolutely in love with music. I'll listen to anything other than blue grass.( Unless it's Charlie Daniel's Band or Alison Krauss).TV shows would defintely have to be Law & Order SVU & Friends. When it comes to food, I'm a girl that loves to eat!

For fun

!In my free time I like to travel and go anywhere I can. Love outdoors, photography, art. I sell some of my art work on the side. I also love to hang out with my friends and family. I'm very down to earth, so I'm always up for a good time!

Last read

Tom Myers and Marie Jose Blom. They are my inspiration in all of my teaching aspects with body kinesis training and how I instruct my clients.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a movement therapist for Body Integration at Your Pilates Place. I am comprehensively trained through Balanced Body University and get to travel all over the world for training workshops.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up in a Southern Baptist Private School. But way more Presbyterian these days.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates degree in Science at Forsyth Tech. Comprehensively trained for movement therapy through Balanced Body University.