Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Because of Facebook I now hate bacon and guns.....

In his own words

Where to start. I have 2 sons that are the most important thing in my life. I don't live with them since being divorced but I see them everyday. Now that the weather has cooled off I like to ride my motorcycle. It may be a little dangerous riding it here in Orlando but it is something that I really enjoy. I haven't been dating in awhile because I was married but now that I am divorced, I need to get back out there. Hopefully I can meet somebody nice here on match. I have a little Yorkie named Ayumi and she is the best dog ever! I have a great sense of humor. I guarantee I can make you laugh. I'm sarcastic at times, but in a good way. I like to go out occasionally but I would rather go to a restaurant for a nice dinner and bottle of wine instead of going out drinking. I also like to watch movies a lot. I watch something on Netflix just about every night. I don't really know what to write so feel free to ask any questions.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Ayumi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, Monaco, McDonalds


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I will go from Korn to Britney Spears to Tim McGraw. My tastes are a little weird. I like Japanese pop music. I'm a big Ayumi Hamasaki fan. I'm a little strange when it comes to music but it works fine for me.

For fun

I like to go out a little bit. Not much of a drinker unless it's wine with dinner. I'll have a couple of drinks but I don't like to get drunk. I'd rather stay in and watch a movie. I have a motorcycle so I like to hop on it and ride for a while.

Last read

Too Fat to Fish by Artie Lange and Decoded by Jay-Z.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a straight up American. Born and raised in Upstate NY.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a A.A. in computer networking and a B.A. in business administration.