Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
When you’re happy like a fool, let it take you over. When everything is out, you gotta take it in.” - From one of my favorite bands

In her own words

Of course, we are all on this site for a few obvious reasons, but to give you a little idea of who I we go. I'm a caring, motivated, affectionate, and easy-going girl who is simply looking for someone with similar qualities. I absolutely love spending time with my friends and family and want my significant other to enjoy the company of others as well. I am a graduate student working on my PhD in cancer research, and while most of my days are consumed with science, I love to get away from that field and try new things. I enjoy watching sports, movies, and traveling and appreciate others who enjoy these hobbies as well. Currently, I am experiencing new pockets of Houston, going to operas, concerts, and seasonal events and loving every moment. Not to sound cliche, but what I'm looking for in a partner includes someone who is light-hearted, funny, values honesty, and enjoys experiencing new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel to include Scotland, London, and Turkey. Locally, I really enjoy hanging out at Memorial Park and the Theater District of Houston.


Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

Music: Hip-Hop, Pop, Alternative, Foreign TV Shows: CSI, Person of Interest, Revenge, Scandal, Bravo Reality TV Foods: Tex-Mex, Greek, Chinese, Thai, Indian, and Italian.

For fun

I love watching movies, football, and basketball. I love chilling with my friends, family, traveling, and thoroughly enjoy exposure to new cultures and customs.

Last read

Since I am in graduate school and most of my reading includes articles highlighting the latest advances in cancer research, I do however find time to catch up on my celebrity entertainment news and love suspense novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a graduate student, pursuing my PhD in cancer biology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Pakastani-American.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree