Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more.

In her own words

My life is balanced with family, work and school. However, in my down time I enjoy long walks, music, dinner and easy conversations. Looking for someone who enjoys the same and wants to explore more interest in common. (favorite artist/Teena Marie,Jill Scott and Donny Hathaway) About me and who I'm looking for? Well the first thing that comes to mind is that I can be very serious at times and find it very difficult to tell a fib because you will be able to see right through me. Even if I tried to tell a joke, most will be upset because I am laughing all the way through it then forget the punch line. However, would be amazed if I could find a special someone that keeps me amused and who finds me to be amusing (favorite comedian/Martin Lawrence) Not looking to run any games on anyone, nor would I like any ran on me in return. I can appreciate a straight up person who knows exactly what he wants and does not have any problems communicating it, with much respect that is. He must love the Lord and desires for us to grow together in his word.(be patience with me cause I'm still growing) I would love to meet an old fashion kind of guy. One who knows what it takes to run a household, run an office, all while accomplishing long and short term goals and can appreciate those exact same qualities in me.(favorite duo or couple/Kindred) Not looking for the perfect guy. Just someone that compliments my imperfections and I his...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

My daughter won our fish 3 years ago at a local carnival. We have taken him in an now is part of our family. He was just a small goldfish about 2 inches in size. Now he is over grown and hard to handle, but we still love him.

Favorite hot spots

Harbor, waterfront, downtown DC and NY

Favorite things

TV Land, night breeze, sunny but cool days, Matrix, poetry, chocolate, a perfect hair cut and a clean house.

For fun

Cruises large and small, live entertainment, walking, amusement parks, and dining.

Last read

Toni Morrison, Sula / Virgin Suicides/ my daughters report card (all A's and B's) Yeah!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Father Nigerian and my Mother is mixed Native American, White and African American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college