Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Nantucket, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
''A girl does not need anyone, who does not need her

In her own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile....I am genuine and positive woman who enjoys life and has many interests..I am a cheerful, sociable, successful person..If you’re grounded, genuine and curious about the world we’ll probably get along.I would like to meet a serious-minded, fun, confident man who is looking to meet a great woman of substance and style. I am originally from overseas but I live in USA last fourteen years. I love the lifestyle created what both world offers me I think this makes me open minded, worldly ,intelligent, traveler person. I am only child, close to family, no kids, no drama, independent women. I am elegant as for style in clothes and behavior. I love design and build, construction, stone house and I have own one..I love renovation projects,home improvements, recycling.. I love to be with someone same interests if possible, if not it is ok too. I enjoy what I suppose you could call the finer things in life, my perfect day is low key, relaxed kind of day with no set plans.There's thoughts of a picnic and an afternoon walk on the beach. I would like to finish off some artwork and sunshine, warm weather, daybeds covered in overstuffed pillows, a good book and not a care in the world! sipping chardonnay, visiting wineries, cooling swimming in the pool, reading and sun tanning and balmy nights were whiled away dining under the stars on seafood platters.I love seafood, shellfish..I love cooking, specially baking..I love the textured, organic forms of Greek architecture and the white looks so crisp and brilliant against sparking Mediterranean seas and bright blue skies.stylish weekend getaway with my computers, no TV, no work, just chilling, laughing, chatting and relaxing. I am sincerely looking for my life partner, soulmate and best friend here. I'm looking for a soulmate potential that I can have initial chemistry with.. to inspire each another and explore life together, stay active, enjoy a healthy lifestyle with a positive outlook on life..He should carry similar qualities to mine, someone who believes family values, have a moral and manner, loyalty, appreciation, respect. He should be willing to pay efforts to build a relationship. I strongly believe that a great relationship does not automatically occur, based on physical attraction only. It requires great mutual efforts, compromising and sacrificing, Compatibility, maturity and individuality a must. If you are interested in me, then please feel free to contact me and let us start to find out if we are right for each other. Thank you visiting my page ,wish you best and good luck for everyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love and would be anywhere besides water.

Favorite things

anything chocolate in it, moon, beach, shells, rain,tea,paintings, texture, stone and cob houses, antiques, sewing, pool, galleries, walking, old cars, yard sale, weekend getaways, fire place, decorating, baking,water view, dining, meze,world music

For fun

Travel, design blog, going to spa or pool, meet with friend, cafe and restaurants, take a trip, baking, photographing, oil painting, renovation project, real estate, shopping, design clothes and bags, decorating house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a designer, I love my job and relaited anything. I love to be someone from same field. I love all aspects of construction.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral