Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Taiwanese Proverb #17

In his own words

Hi! I'm Alex. I'm originally from Los Angeles, and came up to NorCal for work. Looking forward to starting my new life up here! I enjoy traveling and have set my sights to visit at least one new place each year. I'm a firm believer that the world is meant to be explored and have grown tremendously as a person with each experience. I like to stay active and while I do go to the gym to take care of myself, I'd much rather be playing a pickup basketball game or running. When I have the time, getting outside to run is what I love most. Life feels so much better outdoors. I love photography and have amassed an amazing collection of memories. If I ever make it to China, I want a picture with a panda! I'm a very fun loving, adventurous person who believes that life is best spent with the ones you love and care for. My ideal woman is someone that: - that has their life together - when asked about her hobbies, has more to say than, “stuff,” or the always popular “shopping, hanging out, music, friends.” - can understand that while her wants and needs are her priority (and there’s nothing wrong with that), those around her have their own too - takes care of herself to some degree. We can’t help certain aspects of our appearance, but if you don’t bathe regularly, etc. it demonstrates a fatal lack of respect for yourself that most likely bleeds into other aspects of life. Also, it I find it quite attractive when a girl messages me first!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place will do for me as long as the music is good and the drinks are plentiful. If I'm with good people, I could be in a shack and still have a great time!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Can't live without Korean BBQ, need that meat! Can't live without my iPhone either, I have no idea how I went so long without a smartphone. The rest of the list: photography, house music, doner kebabs, cooking, pho, ramen, running, and working out.

For fun

Total foodie, but I haven't been too impressed with some of the new places I've tried lately. Also love photography. When you want the pic that you want, you gotta do it yourself. Basketball is also kind of a big deal in my life.

Last read

Lately I've been going on a history run...the Romans, Genghis Khan, Carthage. Next up is Napoleon, one of the greatest of all time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Taiwanese, but born in the U.S.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral