Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Simsbury, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's just lie and say we met in Vegas!

In his own words

Hello, My name is Aydin but Siri refers to me as Dolphin Master... I'm laid back, and live life to the beat of my own drum. I love to spend my money on life experiences, wander off the beaten path and I do not adhere to conformity. I will make you laugh while having a serious look on my face. I don't play mind games, nor do I placate low self esteem. Making people feel good makes me feel good. I am a sucker for the entire package, and I like a woman who has a fit body with a pretty face, and is intelligent, and wants to enjoy life as much as possible. I just ask that when you message me, be honest, direct, and most of all, positive...a great attitude is a major turn-on. I'm really looking for a connection. Also, girls who act pathetic around furry little animals kinda works for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love dogs and cats but I love dogs a little more. They're just always so happy to see you. I hate raccoons...don't get me started.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malls, concerts, wrestling shows, this one amazing Chinese restaurant in Agawam, state parks, The Big E, Istanbul, Epcot, the local burger bar, Blue Back Square in West Hartford.


Northwestern Connecticut Community College, Winsted, CT

Favorite things

Macbook Wrestling Spotify Premium Reddit iPhone Tattoos

For fun

I love to explore all places; even if it's just finding a new store in my little town or in the surrounding areas. Yelp is my best friend but just driving around and discovering something new is a lot more interesting. I love museums, exhibits, fairs

Last read

I read business cat memes on Reddit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My family owns a popular deli in Newington. We make amazing sandwiches but I make them the best.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
According to scan-tron bubble sheets I am white, but according to my skin tone, I am clearly middle eastern looking.
Faith: Atheist No preference
No one's business but your own.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been educated but I have learned more from Google and Reddit