Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm touring the facility and picking up slack.

In her own words

I hate to be bored and love to be busy. I like a man who can challenge me and find a quick wit to be very sexy. All in all, I thrive on competition and I relate well to those who feel the same. I can be silly and snarky, but know the importance of sincerity and that sometimes it's necessary to be serious. Sometimes. I try to live my life where I work hard and I play hard, and balance those things to the best of my ability. I own my house, have a good job am and very proud of the fact that I have my ish together. I love good wine, good beer and almost anything that can be loosely defined as an adventure or requires me to throw together a costume at the last minute. Fair warning, I'm an obsessive baseball fan. Specifically the Phillies. Also, being an Eagles fan, I can talk a gratuitous amount of smack about football. The O's and the Ravens aren't in my division though, so chances are I have no problems with your teams. Also, I love to sing - you run with me, I will expect you to be supportive of my karaoke habit. I can only hope that you have some 80s power ballad or hall and oates in your back pocket to take the mic right after me. It so tacky to say it on a site literally named match, but that's what i'm looking for. A match, a partner, a good fit. I like my life and I want to share it with someone who enjoys some of the same things I do, has similar values and a similar lifestyl The majority of my job centers on corporate communications, I could write you a novel about video compression technology, but I am wretched at writing these introductory emails. So cut me some slack if I'm a cheese ball. I'm cool and stuff. Totally normal. But awesome. Promise.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, sushi restaurants and visiting my best friend in philly. I think Citizens Bank park is my happy place


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

in some particular order, I love: Guster, the Phillies, my Kitchen Aid, singing in the car, top chef, sushi and pho bed bath and beyond, baking bread, boots.

For fun

I love to be outside and be active, especially when it's warm though every once and awhile, I'll just shut myself in and hibernate. I play rec sports, sing with an a cappella group and I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

I was in the middle of reading a Margret Atwood book (The Year of the Flood) on my last work trip, but my kindle totally spazzed and I haven't gotten to finish it. No spoilers please!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Licensing Associate for a Patent Licensing firm specializing in consumer electronics. It's a dash sales, a dash tech, a lot of writing and organization.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
white, jewish girl from the suburbs, though my dad comes from a huge catholic family, so I have a pretty good time of it all around the holidays
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
i think it's important to have some conception of God. Gratitude for my existence makes me a better person, and I find comfort in a higher power
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hail to PITT!