Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're never fully dressed without a smile

In her own words

Allow myself to introduce... myself. I sometimes ramble when I get nervous, am not a big fan of chocolate and sometimes laugh at my own jokes before I get to the punch line. Okay, more than sometimes. Likely to be the biggest dork you will ever meet and when fitting am notorious for incorporating movie quotes into conversations with no one the wiser. I love watching the good, the bad, and the awesomely bad movies. I appreciate the little things people say or do. Communication is key! Long walks on the beach are slightly overrated but are nice on hot days. Blame my Cali roots. I workout regularly and prefer lifting over that hamster wheel any day. I am an avid crossfitter (yes, I drink the kool-aid and it tastes like fruit punch!) Can I cook? Sure, but I'm a better griller. Mmm ribs. It's a six hour grilling process - eight if you include prep. Needless to say I am a patient woman. I like to consider myself to be down to earth, honest, a little random, and independent. Safe to say I'm looking for someone who's in a good place in their life, has similar values, laid back, open to try new things, and honest. Too much to ask? FYI - I'm in Charlotte, no idea why it keeps switching back to San Jose. Technology hates me. :/

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Olive and a turtle named Dude. Not gonna lie, they're pretty rad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pismo, Hollister Hills, Lake Tahoe, Santana Row, the gym, a nearby hole in the wall Chinese restaurant and sushi place to name a few local spots. i do miss California.

Favorite things

Movies: Clerks, Dazed and Confused, Tombstone, Lost Boys, 80s cult classics Shows: Sons of Anarchy, New Girl, Walking Dead, House of Cards Music: Classic Rock, alternative, anything that suits my mood

For fun

movie nights, concerts, random BBQs, spending time with family, ATVing, singing off key, impromptu dancing, and team crossfit competitions.

Last read

Omnivore's Dilemma in college? Definitely don't read as much as I'd like to. I'm apart of that 2% of women who HAVEN'T read 50 Shades of Grey and I'm not complaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A Mexican, Spanish and Panamanian mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but don't consider myself one since I'm not very active,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree