Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let love live

In her own words

Hello :) My name is ayanna and i'm 22 years old. I'm a socail butterfly, I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I'm an optomist so I always see the good in everything no matter how bad. There are always lessons to be learned and everything happens for a reason. EVERYTHING hahaha I'm extremely family oriented. I had to grow up fast at a young age and take care of my siblings, so we have a very strong bond. I dont let my past dictate or impact me negatively. Its made me a compassionate, attentive, nurturing individual and i love myself just the way i am ^.^ I look at a lot of sitiations from a business stand point. So I wont will be more of a discussion and a resolution. The way i see it is before we get all worked up why don't we sit down and hash it out since fighting or worrying never really did anything for anyone but made them age a lot faster hahaha j/k but seriously a partner that can communicate is very important to me. At this point in my life i know what i want. I have a great job that pays well and im looking for someone to start a life with. Right now im working on my BA in business and will be attending law school within the next 2 years. I come from a family of attorneys so yes its a lot and i understand what it takes to get there and im willing to make that sacrifice. I know the life that i want. I do take life serious... but not to seriously ;) I like going out to try new foods, go to music festivals, cultural events, anything that exposes me to a new perspective or experience. I like to look at the world as a whole so i'm super curious. I'm a bit of an old soul when it comes to fashion i love classic styles. Little black dresses, pea coats, pearls, fingerwaves, and red lips. I love that. I always dress well and carry myself with a lot of class. I like to read and I love to travel. Ive traveled to barbados, trinidad tobago, martinique, st.lucia and puerto rico. And a few states in the u.s. Im half puerto rican and trinidadian. I speak spanish fluently and i can speak a little portuguese and understand it fully. I know a little arabic and french as well. Im attracted to metrosexual men, i respect good grooming practices and personal hygiene. Lol just being honest...i can be a homebody and prefer cuddling on the couch more than grinding at a club hahaha but i dont mind stepping out. I enjoy snowboarding a lot to so anyone who is down for that would be great. All in all my ideal match would be caring, attentive, genuine, and overall happy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Manitou Springs is a great time. If i'm not hitting up the incline the small shops, matte factory, and restaurants are all enjoyable. I also like denver for the museums and aquarium, not quite new york. Less people and a cleaner scenery lol j/k

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Apocalypto, Inglorious Bastards, Pulp Fiction, Casino. I listen to pretty much anything electro, rap, smooth jazz, classical. I can appreciate any kind of food really and i don't watch mutch tv. NPR is my favorite

For fun

I love watching movies, cooking, and reading a good book. I also like dancing. I don't go out clubbing often maybe once in a blue moon but when i do go out I make sure to have fun.

Last read

Recently i've read 7 habits of highly effective people, and a book called Fay. One book that i have to mention is The Alchemist because it forever changed my perception on life. I recommend it to anyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Portuguese, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral