Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either great adventure or nothing

In his own words

-Pittsburgh native living in Echo Park. My area is terrorized by a dozen peacocks that live nearby. Seriously, they wake me up every morning at sunrise! -While I consider myself a geek at heart, I am frequently ridiculed for lacking knowledge of comic book characters. -I love traveling and have been fortunate enough to go outside the country at least once a year. -I try to be as active as I can be and get to the gym almost every day. -I think that the coolest thing about me is that the month and day of my birthday are the same number! -All the posters on my wall are either Salvador Dali or MC Escher. -I don't eat red meat or pork, but not for religious reasons. -I sometimes have to wear a large knee brace on my left leg but do everything in my power to not let it slow me down. -Favorite TV: Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC), the Newsroom, Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Futurama, Arrested Development -Everyday I look at my computer and I look at a picture of K2 I doubt I'll ever be able to climb it, but why not shoot for the stars? In terms of what I'm looking for: I'm hoping to find someone who would want to go on some crazy (usually poorly planned) adventures while also being cool with staying in and laughing at terrible movies together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Budapest was very fun, I would live out there if I could. I try to watch the Pittsburgh Penguins whenever they are in town. Apart from that I can be spotted at Bootie LA at the EchoPlex from time to time (it's really fun)


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Pizza, Sushi, Trader Joe's, Older Green Day (From the 90s), Twizzlers over Red Vines, Hockey games, NPR, Pineapples!

For fun

I love doing something new that I haven't tried before (usually something physically challenging). This includes hard, long hikes and pushing myself physically at the gym. There's always the fallbacks of just watching a lot of Netflix, Hulu HBOGo

Last read

K2: Life and Death on the World's Most Dangerous Mountain ~Ed Viesturs ...all you zombies- ~Robert Heinlein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a production sound mixer. I record the on location dialogue for films
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I feel one can be a good person while independent of religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated a year early