Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-42 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I enjoy trying new things, traveling, working hard, and a plethora of other activities. I am extremely passionate about each and every endeavour I pursue. I believe that the moment often depends on the person. I believe that we all have many facets and these facets express themselves differently with different people. I am just as comfortable at a wine tasting or coffee shop as I am watching the Packer's game and doing happy hour. I am not consumed by going to bars or clubs but neither am I averse to it every now and then (I'd still rather stay in and cook for you.) I have an affectation towards Muslims and Mormons; there's something about the peace and conviction of their religions that is inspiring. I am incredibly open-minded, however, and I don't limit myself to a type, religious or political affiliation, etc. While I do not have a type, I do tend to be attracted to guys who are goal-driven. It would be great to find a guy who has his own life but can open it up to someone else to share in it rather than become co-dependent. I would love to find a guy with strong familial values. A guy who can make a commitment more than one week into the future is pretty awesome too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribou Coffee, 7 Sushi, Anodyne, Glacier National Park, Tettegouche, Bali, Big Bass Lake, Lake Nokomis,


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Snowballs,Italian Food, Wine, Cooking, Urban Farms, Social Justice, Coffee, Crosswords, Debates, the Packers, the Wild, the Twins, and of course the Lynx, Sweet guys, Integrity, Trying new things, traveling, Vineyards, Skiing, Sledding, Snowboarding

For fun

I'm a huge travel fiend. I will go anywhere and everywhere, doing the tourist thing or diverting off the beaten path. Couples that travel together, stay together. I like to run, apparently marathons for some insane reason

Last read

State of Wonder by Anne Patchett Zone I by Colson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Passionate, insatiable, knowledge driven individual who doesn't know when to give up. I know my flaws and embrace them whole-heartedly.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't have the privilege of being forgiven for my "sins" on my death bed.....therefore I must live a chaste life all the time
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my Master's in Urban and Regional Planning. I may go for my PhD someday but for now the goal is to graduate and discover my passions as I go.