Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of devil in those angel eyes...

In her own words

I always said I'd never online date, have an online profile or believe that you could find someone online. I am now at that stage of my life where I am starting to believe in it. I have had several friends meet their significant other through an online website and they are the happiest I've ever seen them. So here it goes....I'm giving this online dating profile a try... Here is just a small glimpse of what it is to be me! I am a girlie girl. Just the right amount of independence. I love to travel and explore new places and try new things. I love to shop, but when I say I lov eto shop I love to find a good deal! I have two dogs that are my heart and truly my children. I love God and the relationship I have with him, if you want to have a relationship with me you should have one with him too! As much as I am a girlie girl, I love sports; football and ice hockey are my favorite (yes I even know what's going on in the game). I love doing fun things like going to the d-derby, super cross, camping! As much as I love to be on the go, I am equally a home body. As much as I love to be home I will get ready and go in a moments notice. I love walking on the beach and walking around exploring Seattle and all it has to offer. I am a true PNW girl and I love my Seahawks... Did I mention I really love FOOTBALL! I am a huge Dave Matthews fan! I am always at his shows at The George! I am a pretty open book, I am honest and I am a strong women, but not to strong to not let you open my car door. Just so you know I love to laugh and I love to tease and joke. I am a huge smart ass. I am stubborn and sometimes a little guarded. What am I looking for? I'm looking for my best friend, my soul mate, someone who I miss right when they walk out the door but also someone who understands we need our alone time or our time with the girls/guys. I want to give someone my heart for them to hold and protect. Someone that will love me and take care of me, emotionally. You have to make me laugh. I want a guy who respects me, treats me like a princess, has a job where he can support himself, lives on his own. Loves his family, knows when to be serious but also has a sense of humor and really enjoys life. I am ready to find my forever. I am ready for love. You wont find another girl that will love you as much and as I will. I will hold your heart and hand the rest of our lives. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference