Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

awomangirl

42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy

In her own words

I'd like to meet someone who possesses a keen sense of the absurd who loves to read and write. I have a 12-year-old son who is not a brat. We have 2 Poms. My son and the dogs are super cute. I am prone to laughing fits. I like curious and unique people who see things differently. I enjoy spontaneous people who make bold choices. I don't do so well with fuss-budgets. Picky eaters exasperate me. I like men who have vitality, both physical and mental. Brains are sexy. I love to dance, I can cook without recipes, and I can drive stick shift. I'm a huge fan of California rolling stops.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to own a property with horses some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Korean bar-b-ques, Peruvian food, China Town, 26th street, Devon, and the fine dining places as well. Love Union, Anteprima, Lucky Platter, Frontera Grill. I like to explore. I will try anything. You must feel the same.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dusk, staying up late, finding amazing things randomly, meeting amazing people randomly, trees, coincidences, beer, writing, painting, guys who dance, guys who hold doors, slot machines, working out.

For fun

I like to cook for my loved ones, explore new places, try a bunch of restaurants. Bike a little. Spontaneous road trips. When my son was a baby I got a ride on the back of a motorcycle. I love creative projects and transformation.

Last read

The Gold Coast and the Slum, Half Broke Horses by Jeanette Walls, Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Henry Darger Throwaway Boy, Not Becoming My Mother by Ruth Reichl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate and patenting a project.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I won't see eye to eye with a man who designates his love interests by race.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If your religion requires me not to drink, swear, or wear bikinis, I may not be a good fit for you.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Partial masters in costume design (UCLA) BA in English (Occidental)