Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality over quantity…Looking for only one.

In her own words

Unlike most on here, I'm not just looking for the next best thing. Thinking about signing back up... But it has been a while. May be back on very soon, especially if someone intrigues me. ;-) I'm a very compassionate girl with a great heart. I adore animals, and do some shelter volunteering in my spare time and am involved in two rescue groups here in Orange County, as well as a member of wild animal sanctuary/rescues. I can honestly tell a great deal about someone by how they treat animals... I also love the outdoors! Hiking, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, attempting to surf, long walks, anything outdoors is amazing, and with someone I care for... really the best! I'm looking for a great guy with a huge heart ... An attraction is important, but I won't settle for someone without depth and character, and that we share a great connection. Sense of humor is essential in this huge world of somewhat craziness. It seems pretty difficult to meet "good" people these days... really. I am still single because i am looking for certain qualities and simply want a genuine wonderful man. I hope for someone that will stand up for what's right. After all, i think that life is too short to not make a positive difference when and where we can. I like a bit of a "protector" in a guy, as I like to feel safe. Think I'm attracted to a bit of an edge also... and someone that seeks to see the bigger picture in life. I want someone that i can just "click" with naturally, and love being with... someone who can communicate well, is not only about themselves, and knows a good thing when he has it... I am not into guys that flaunt their cash and fancy cars, though i do appreciate nice things... I am looking for something deeper than that. Money just can't buy the feeling you get with someone that really "gets you", and that you just love being with. That's priceless… I'm tired of dating the same type of OC guys that are very self consumed... If your just looking for a fling, please don't wink or email me...and if your age range starts at 18.... not so sure about that one either. Thank you for reading this far and not just looking at the pics. :-) One confession, sometimes I like a capri when having drinks with friends… i know. :/ Favorites... feet in the sand "Imagine" by John Lennon first kiss you've been looking forward to ocean breeze, salty air, an honorable man, taking an animal out of the shelter on the last day, kind people, knowing someone will be there for you no matter what, tears of joy, random acts of kindness, being in love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a great respect for nature and wildlife, and hopeful my guy will also ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach scene is always the best, i love San Luis, Half Moon Bay, Cress Street in Laguna, Yosemite, & Florence, Rome, anywhere i can just enjoy the vibe and culture. Like to find hole in the wall places that are eclectic and unique.

Favorite things

I find music incredibly soothing and inspirational... i love many kinds from country, rock, blues, soulful music, local jam bands, etc...Tom Petty, Jack Johnson, Dylan, George Strait, and Dierks Bentley are some of my favorites... LOVE LIVE MUSIC!!!

For fun

Travel, camping, boating is an absolute favorite, live music, beach, anything outdoors, wine tasting, movies, I love experiencing different cultures, and thoroughly enjoy good people

Last read

I love suspense novels, and classics... Sun Also Rises and Catcher In the Rye... to name a few. Last of the Mohicans is still one of my favorite movies...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Environmental/Biological consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has blessed me with wonderful values to live by that i feel lucky to have. I truly understand what is important in life, and what is important in the world around us. Am hoping for someone with some amazing values as well, and compassion!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe faith is a very personal thing, I believe in God and I believe in simply live and let live, and treat people how you would want to be treated. The golden rule! doing the right thing when there is no one around ...Strong solid values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral