Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a dynamic, loving, free spirit with a heart of gold.

In her own words

Just got on match a month or so ago..taking my time to really talk to people and find out who's out there. So far the world of onlline dating has been very interesting... I am not looking to rush into anything except maybe a date or two and some conversation. If we hit it off let's see how it goes. I am PRIMARILY LOOKING FOR SOMEONE I HAVE THINGS IN COMMON WITH. I was with someone for 7 years and we didn't have much in common I would like to try something new :) About me; At my best, I am passionate about creativity,love,beauty, positivity, honesty.I love to laugh and believe that it's the choices we make in life that make us happy. I am eclectic and out of the box. I love ideas. It would be great if you were educated, down to earth and had a strong sense of adventure and not always in the most literal ways. I love people that love their jobs but you must be able to have fun and let your hair down once in awhile. Dancing,Music, and having opinions are a must. I have an active brain and a lot of energy. In a nutshell I am kind of a sweet oddball with a heart of gold that will make you laugh but not if you put me on the spot! Please don't write me if you don't like to try new things, you hate emotions or can't express them, and are a couch potato-I will get incredibly bored ( really I don't care how cute you are....) personality is huge for me. I will fall for you hard if you are eclectic, artistic and kind of a goofball. I don't' look like one but I am basically a tree hugging, feminist, hippy in high heels and lip gloss. I was raised by musicians, lesbians, gays, magicians, and many beauticians. I don't date republicans, big sports fans, or people that don't believe in god or are not spiritual. Random facts; I love Oprah and don't love Howard Stern. I love witty and intelligent humor but Kat Williams makes me die laughing. I have a mix of friends from all walks of life, classes, and ages. My dream date; Has a brain knows how to use it but doesn't beat people over the head with it. Makes me laugh helps me get out of my head and into my toes. Laughs at my jokes. Thinks women are funny. Likes to go out and do a lot of things; pow wow's , festivals, salsa dancing, camping,hiking, dressing up,going out, spiritual,fine dining- gourmet food, wine tasting, art lover especially film,photography, or writing, has dreamy eyes is very affectionate down to earth and sweet. I love a person that has their own sense of style nothing too buttoned up and proper-messy chic is HOT! Going to the reggae festival or Burning Man also should not shock or scare you....I love waking up on weekends and just hopping in the car and going on adventures.... the less I know the better :) Physical fitness is also important but not in a crazy creepy obsessive neurotic way.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I LOVE Animals.. I have 4 cats that I split with my ex. I would love a dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

JJ'S Blues, Aqui's, Wilbur Hot Springs,Up Country- Maui, I am a yelper.. I love trying new things. Trying new things is the spice of life!!


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Francisco Campus, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Here are my regular music stations in my car; KFOG, KBLX, KMEL, and some rock station. I love it all but I have a special place in my heart for R&B. I LOVE MUSIC! I love art, history, MOVIES, Tim Burton the movie the Piano, rainy days.

For fun

I am an art junky, obsessed with fashion. Obsessed with ideas and inspiring people. I am always dabbling in creative things. I love watching good films, going to concerts, looking at architecture hanging out with fun people.

Last read

The Last few books I read; (1)Steve JOBS- absolutely loved it he was such a fascinating and inspiring person,(2) The Sweet Life in Paris and I am currently reading The Happiness Project and 201 Tips to Start & Build your business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just opened my own clothing store and work part time doing random things.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Puerto Rican and Mexican but I was born and raised in California. I am a bay area native.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a hybrid Christian that believes in Buddhism/Taoism/and other Native American religions including animism....ask me I'll tell you. This is huge for me.
Languages: English English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am self educated but I have completed about 3 full time years of college not including what I studied at FIDM where I studied Visual Communications. One day I will finish but it's too expensive right now.