Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles of Amarillo, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
this is annoying, but I am amazing.

In her own words

Looking for someone educated, must be funny (I mean don't be a dud), a good smile, must enjoy sports, if you love the Texas Rangers that would be fantastic, or Aggie Football. Must be confident and self sufficient. I just graduated with my MPA and at my graduation party I better get a fishing rod from my dad. That is all I want. I am in the process of trying all things new and learning learning learning. I am learning to cook and am excited about it, turns out I'm not as terrible as was to be expected. All that being said, regarding graduation, I just moved back to DFW and I need a job. In my previous life I was a massage therapist and I am just praying I find that perfect job (Which would be in tax, I love tax it is the best thing ever, says the nerd) so I don't have to go back to slave labor over naked and sometimes smelly people. So even if you don't want to date me but know of any great public accounting firms hiring, let a girl know! Plus who would want to have a masters degree and do massages, not this girl. I love my family, especially my mom and baby sister. I would give them every dime I ever made or my life for theirs. Over the last several years I have grown more attached to my family, but I still love and adore my 6 best friends that I have had since I was 14. They are the best friends a girl could ask for. My friends are my family I chose. P.S. I think it is weird if a girl says she only gets along with men, to me that says, run dude, RUN! I'm kinda starting a new giant chapter in life and I am not scared of it, but elated. I am the happiest I have been in years. I am always a pretty happy person, and I'm hilarious, but I feel better and happier, and I love when people tell me how happy I seem to be. and let me just say this all seems so lame. I can't tell anything about you by reading what you wrote about yourself and some pics that are supposed to tell me how much you enjoy life. I can't tell if you are socially awkward, you can't tell that I am witty and smart and how I say inappropriate things that would make my mother say my first and middle name, but for some reason it draws people to me. What I can tell though by your photos is either how awful your attire is or how pretentious you are. and there should be a warning button on here from people that have already attempted to date you, like a comment section. or maybe like on youtube where you can give it a thumbs up or thumbs down after a date. Just a thought.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Vintage clothes, estate sales, beer, poker. etc etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral